Kuetzpal Single Release

So I'm releasing a 3 song cd on December 12, 2019. Stay tuned!

Write a comment

Comments: 2
  • #1

    Patricia Herrera (Tuesday, 10 November 2020 08:49)

    Hola! My colleague and I saw you in Cuba when you performed in the exhibition Dualidad. We are working on writing about the opening event and Deborah's work. We were so happy to see that there was cd release. Is this available? We would love to purchase it.

    Warm regards,

    Patricia Herrera and Mariela Méndez

  • #2

    Bianca (Friday, 02 April 2021 21:54)

    Hola Patricia,

    It's so wonderful to hear from you! It's very cool that you are writing about Debora. I apologize for the late response. If you are still interested, the cd is available for purchase @ $10. You will love the artwork on the cd. Debora designed it herself. I will also include the zine and a button. You can send the payment via venmo, cashapp, or zelle. Send me your address, and I will mail it to you. You can also connect with me via text @ 210-612-7755. Gracias!!!!!
    Un fuerte abrazo!
    Bianca